Staff Information

OSP staff members are responsible for specific funding agencies or campus research centers or programs. If you need assistance, please call or email the appropriate staff member. Administrators' assignments are generally based on the fiscally responsible organization, however some contracts are administered by a specific administrator. See the listing below for a description of these assignments.

 

Gloria Greene, CRA
Director
256.824.2657
Gloria.Greene@uah.edu
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs. Authorized by the Board of Trustees to contractually commit the University.
Kenya Cole-Jones
Senior Associate Director
256.824.2647
Kenya.Cole@uah.edu
Vice President for Research, ACHE, GSRP and Center for Cyber Security
TBH
Contract Administrator I
256.824.xxxx
tbh@uah.edu
CoB, Nursing, CoEd, CAHSS and Humanities Center.
Jana Savanapridi, CPRA
Contracts & Grants Coordinator
256.824.2702
Jana.Savanapridi@uah.edu
CoB, Nursing, CoEd, CAHSS and Humanaties Center
Steve Parker, CPRA
Contract Specialist II
256.824.2654
Steve.Parker@uah.edu
Administers all subcontracts issued by the University.
Antonia Pitts, CRA
Contract Administrator II/
Research Education Coordinator 
256.824.2651
Antonia.Pitts@uah.edu
Training (Internal and External) RCR, Internal OVPRED Solicitations and Limitied Submission Opportunities.
Consuela Duckworth
Contract Administrator II
256.824.2650
Consuela.Duckworth@uah.edu
College of Science, SMAP Center, VP for Finance and Accounting, and ED Delivery Order(D11)
Veronica Chkadua-Thompson
Contracts & Grants Coordinator
256.824.2404
vc0002@uah.edu
College of Science
Petra Dotson
Contract Specialist I
256.824.6467
Petra.Dotson@uah.edu
ESSC (Earth System Science Center), and Jacobs SVT Subcontract.
Mirael Parker-Davis
Contract Assistant IV
256.824.2656
md0016@uah.edu
PRC, UTCA Subcontract and Office of the Provost.
Angela Beasley
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2659
angela.beasley@uah.edu
RSESC, CAO and new Bridge Contract (DO)
EarnestEarnest Bozeman
C&G Coordinator
256.824.6385
Earnest.Bozeman@uah.edu
College of Engineering
Kelly Haas
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2406
Kelly.Haas@uah.edu

Research Institute (RI), Aerophysics Research Center (ARC), AMCOM EXPRESS, and SETAC.

Mark Massey, CRA
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2658
Mark.Massey@uah.edu

ASGC, NASA EPSCoR and NASA Cooperative Agreement.

Natalie Parker
Junior Contract Administrator II
256.824.5592
Natalie.Parker@uah.edu
CSPAR and SED Delivery Order (D92).
Rokiem RobertsCMSA,
Contract Administrator I
256.824.6946
Rokeim.Roberts@uah.edu
CMSA, ITSC and SMDC Delivery Order
Jessica Rodgers
Contract Administrator I
256.824.2649
jessica.mccomb@uah.edu
GSA Schedule, Office of Technology Commercialization (OTC), College of Engineering, Alabama Department of Transportation (ALDOT), ITSolutions, and SMDC Delivery Order Contract.
Woodonna Deerman
Contract Assistant III
256.824.2661
Woodonna.Deerman@uah.edu
Consultant subcontracts, letter subcontracts, travel authorizations, Assistant to Director, OSP.
Christopher Sledge
Contract Assistant II
256.824.3804
Christopher.Sledge@uah.edu
Consultant and Subcontracts.
Research Information Systems
Darrin Belue
IT Support Assistant
256.824.2926
Darrin.Belue@uah.edu
Provides budget and IT support for the Office of the Vice President for Research and the Office of Sponsored Programs.
Drew Hamilton
Web Coordinator II
256.824.2653
Drew.Hamilton@uah.edu
Maintains web content for the Office of the Vice President for Research and the Office of Sponsored Programs.
John Rogers
Senior Information Systems Specialist
256.824.2648
John.Rogers@uah.edu
Maintains the Office of Sponsored Programs MIS system and prepares special data reports.
Scott Sandlin
Operations Support Associate
256.824.2662
Scott.Sandlin@uah.edu
Government furnished property, Contracts and Grants close-out, and basic IT Support.