UAH

People

Sidney Gaddy
Principal Research Scientist 

Campus: 256-824-6479
Off-Campus: 256-348-0839
Email: gaddys.uah@att.net

William Leonard
Principal Research Engineer 

Campus: 256-824-6479
Off-Campus: 256-876-1442
Email: william.leonard@uah.edu

Charles Lundquist
Dir. Interactive Projects 

Campus: 256-824-2684
Email: charles.lundquist@uah.edu

Alan (Leigh) Moore
Principal Research Scientist 

Campus: 256-824-6479
Off-Campus: 256-824-0537
Email: almoore@hiwaay.net

Lana Hargrove
Principal Research Scientist 

Campus: 256-824-6479
Off-Campus: 256-955-6734
Email: lana.a.hargrove.ctr@mail.mil

Richard Rhoades
 

Campus: 256-824-6343
Email: richard.rhoades@uah.edu

Richard Spivey
Principal Research Scientist 

Campus: 256-824-6479
Off-Campus: 817-296-4433
Email: richard.spivey@us.army.mil

Archie Young
Principal Research Engineer 

Campus: 256-824-6479
Off-Campus: 256-955-0640
Email: archie.young1@us.army.mil

Karen Hancock
Sr. Research
Program Coordinator

Campus: 256-824-6435
Email: karen.hancock@uah.edu

Steven Messervy
Dir. Research Institute

Campus: 256-824-6881
Email: steven.messervy@uah.edu